Filter by
  • Laurie D

    GRANITE SHOALS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    Travis Brite has the best Customer service attitude very polite and was very helpful getting my tire taken care of
  • Dale S

    SPICEWOOD, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Great service Willie was excelkent
  • Ferrill S

    KINGSLAND, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Quick and efficient
  • Karen M

    MEADOWLAKES, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    I was in a big hurry. I had waited till the last minute to get my oil changed and service had cars lined up by the time I got there 15 minutes before opening. Had an unexpected trip to take and needed to be done no later than an hour. I was out less than 45 minutes later. I was amazed and so appreciated the super fast service.
  • Barbara K

    TOW, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Prompt on working me
  • Kenneth A

    KINGSLAND, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    This was easily the best car buying experience I have had. Walt Turner was the best Sales Consultant I have dealt with. There was absolutely no pressure to buy or even make a decision immediately. I went home and discussed it with my wife and we decided it was the perfect vehicle for us. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
  • James N

    MEADOWLAKES, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 23, 2021
    VERY GOOD
  • Brian N

    MARBLE FALLS, TX | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    The quality of work was good but communication was scarce. My truck was in the shop for over a month due to transmission replacement. They’re very busy and could probably use more staff in the service department.
  • George D

    BURNET, TX | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    Service Department always keeps you informed of progress and explains what service was completed and what is required or needed on next visit. All personnel are very cordial.
  • Wendell K

    KINGSLAND, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    professional, polite, courteous and knowledgeable.