Filter by
  • Larry R

    HORSESHOE BAY, TX | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Just brought in my GMC Acadia in for the 5K mile oil change. To my surprise I was informed the oil cap had not been reinstalled after my previous oil change event. My service writer (Shelby) ordered a new cap and the service manager (Geoff) replaced it 2 days later. Service manager asked me to return at 1K miles to recheck everything. I really appreciate everyone's honesty and due diligence!!
  • Eugene P

    KINGSLAND, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 9, 2022
    It was a pleasant experience. That is how I rate auto buying.
  • David S

    HORSESHOE BAY, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Very efficient
  • Mark A

    BURNET, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Had a very simple problem that could have been fixed in two hours. They kept my truck for seven days, and never once called to update me. I had to call each day and receive some sort of vague answer that it might be ready the next day. Very very poor customer service
  • Donald M

    SANTA FE, NM | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Email irritation: After replacing the battery the clock was not reset to Daylight Saving time. Kudos: Service worked me in unannounced plus accomplished an oil change/filter/rotate !
  • Precious H

    AUSTIN, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    Everyone in the service department was great, helpful, and seemed to care about me and my car. Randall kept me updated on what was happening with my car while I waited on site. There is no question that I would come to this dealership next time my car needs service again. It was worth the drive out to Marble Falls!
  • Natalie H

    BERTRAM, TX | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    Friendly, set proper expectations and service was quick given I was a drop in without an appointment.
  • James W

    BURNET, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    Jeff Harper and Geoff McElroy were very helpful in receiving my vehicle from being repaired in Blythe, California. They had the diagnostics checked and made sure it was ready to go. Shelby was most helpful in getting my car serviced.
  • Jack R

    JOHNSON CITY, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2022
    Excellent service
  • Garrett B

    COTTONWOOD SHORES, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    Geoff and the team at Chevy/Buick Marble Falls are second to none. Another flawless service! I will be back!