Filter by
  • Dale D

    CANTONMENT, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    Very friendly and everything was explained where we could understand it. Piper and Damon were awesome helping us pick out options and order our suburban and made the buying experience easy.
  • Dennis W

    KINGSLAND, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2022
    Garrett was very professional and followed through with everything we were promised. I highly recommend him.
  • Don J

    KINGSLAND, TX | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Work done in a timely, professional and friendly manner.
  • James K

    MARBLE FALLS, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Very satisfied. The parts took a little longer to get than we expected but we continued to have timely updates and when complete, all was good again. Also very happy we had the Lifetime Warranty on this vehicle. We only had to pay a $100 deductible.
  • John S

    MARBLE FALLS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2022
    Always great service 👍
  • Cinda C

    COPPERAS COVE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    From the very first contact, everyone has been very responsive. Each and every person has been friendly and professional. This has been the best experience I’ve ever had.
  • Tanner S

    MARBLE FALLS, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Will, Geoff and everyone in service was great
  • Johnny B

    SPICEWOOD, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Everyone was friendly. Just don’t understand why it takes 2 hours for an oil change even though I made an appointment. Should be an hour max!
  • Dale H

    MARBLE FALLS, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Sal is a great guy!
  • Justin B

    COTTONWOOD SHORES, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Quick, Convenient, Professional